who we are

Chambliss Startup Group is committed to assisting the growth and development of startup companies. Chambliss Startup Group offers free clinic hours, full legal services, and social events designed to support and nurture entrepreneurs as they turn their ideas into successful businesses. Our Startup Socials offer an informal and enjoyable networking opportunity for members of the startup community to come together, learn more about what is happening in Chattanooga and the surrounding area, and encourage each other on their startup journeys.

Entrepreneurs and emerging businesses have the energy, drive, and ideas that make our community stronger and more competitive. We want to inspire and support camaraderie among Chattanooga’s growing startup community and remove the legal obstacles between your vision and success.

Chambliss Startup Group – where legal expertise meets great ideas.

Stephen Adams | Of Counsel | 423.757.0211 | sadams@chamblisslaw.com

Bill Aiken | Shareholder | 423.757.0216 | waiken@chamblisslaw.com

Martha Culp | Associate | 423.757.0236 | mculp@chamblisslaw.com

Kelly Etchells | Associate | 423.757.0241 | ketchells@chamblisslaw.com

Justin Furrow | Shareholder | 423.757.0221 | jfurrow@chamblisslaw.com

Chris Hennen | Associate | 423.757.0238 | chennen@chamblisslaw.com

Rick Hitchcock | Shareholder | 423.757.0222 | rhitchcock@chamblisslaw.com

Willa Kalaidjian | Associate, Chair of Chambliss Startup Group | 423.757.0207 | wkalaidjian@chamblisslaw.com

Cal Marshall | Associate | 423.757.0214 | cmarshall@chamblisslaw.com

Laura McKinney | Associate | 423.757.0248 | lmckinney@chamblisslaw.com

Jason Mirmelstein | Shareholder | 423.757.0225 | jmirmelstein@chamblisslaw.com

Stephanie Savage | Associate | 423.757.0280 | ssavage@chamblisslaw.com

Logan C. Threadgill | Associate | 423.757.0267 | lthreadgill@chamblisslaw.com

Kirby Yost | Associate | 423.757.0254 | kyost@chamblisslaw.com