who we are

Chambliss Startup Group is committed to assisting the growth and development of startup companies. Chambliss Startup Group offers free clinic hours, full legal services, and social events designed to support and nurture entrepreneurs as they turn their ideas into successful businesses. Our Startup Socials offer an informal and enjoyable networking opportunity for members of the startup community to come together, learn more about what is happening in Chattanooga and the surrounding area, and encourage each other on their startup journeys.

Entrepreneurs and emerging businesses have the energy, drive, and ideas that make our community stronger and more competitive. We want to inspire and support camaraderie among Chattanooga’s growing startup community and remove the legal obstacles between your vision and success.

Chambliss Startup Group – where legal expertise meets great ideas.

Stephen Adams | Of Counsel | 423.757.0211 | sadams@chamblisslaw.com

Jim Catanzaro| Shareholder | 423.757.0274 | jcatanzaro@chamblisslaw.com

Grayson Chambers | Associate | 423.757.0206 | gchambers@chamblisslaw.com

Brad Davis | Shareholder | 423.757.0291 | bdavis@chamblisslaw.com

Kelly Etchells | Associate | 423.757.0241 | ketchells@chamblisslaw.com

Kurt Faires | Of Counsel | 423.757.0211 | kfaires@chamblisslaw.com

Justin Furrow | Shareholder | 423.757.0221 | jfurrow@chamblisslaw.com

Charles Gilbreath | Associate | 423.757.0293 | cgilbreath@chamblisslaw.com

Rick Hitchcock | Shareholder | 423.757.0222 | rhitchcock@chamblisslaw.com

Willa Kalaidjian | Shareholder, Chair of Chambliss Startup Group | 423.757.0207 | wkalaidjian@chamblisslaw.com

Courtney Keehan | Associate | 423.757.0223 | ckeehan@chamblisslaw.com

Nate Kinard | Associate | 423.757.0231 | nkinard@chamblisslaw.com

Cal Marshall | Shareholder | 423.757.0214 | cmarshall@chamblisslaw.com

Leah McElmoyl | Of Counsel | 423.757.0294 | lmcelmoyl@chamblisslaw.com

Laura McKinney | Shareholder | 423.757.0248 | lmckinney@chamblisslaw.com

Martha Culp Millener | Associate | 423.757.0236 | mculp@chamblisslaw.com

Jason Mirmelstein | Shareholder | 423.757.0225 | jmirmelstein@chamblisslaw.com

Jed Roebuck | Shareholder | 423.757.0220 | jroebuck@chamblisslaw.com

McKeehanon Rue | Associate | 423.757.0227 | mrue@chamblisslaw.com

Kathleen Siciliano | Associate | 423.757.0252 | ksiciliano@chamblisslaw.com

Logan C. Threadgill | Associate | 423.757.0267 | lthreadgill@chamblisslaw.com

Matt Wayne | Associate | 423.757.0251 | mwayne@chamblisslaw.com

Paul Weidlich | Shareholder | 423.757.0232 | pweidlich@chamblisslaw.com

Kirby Yost | Shareholder | 423.757.0254 | kyost@chamblisslaw.com

Chambliss Startup Group is committed to assisting the growth and development of startup companies. Chambliss Startup Group offers free clinic hours, full legal services, and social events designed to support and nurture entrepreneurs as they turn their ideas into successful businesses. Our Startup Socials offer an informal and enjoyable networking opportunity for members of the startup community to come together, learn more about what is happening in Chattanooga and the surrounding area, and encourage each other on their startup journeys.