who we are

Chambliss Startup Group is committed to assisting the growth and development of startup companies. Chambliss Startup Group offers free clinic hours, full legal services, and social events designed to support and nurture entrepreneurs as they turn their ideas into successful businesses. Our Startup Socials offer an informal and enjoyable networking opportunity for members of the startup community to come together, learn more about what is happening in Chattanooga and the surrounding area, and encourage each other on their startup journeys.

Entrepreneurs and emerging businesses have the energy, drive, and ideas that make our community stronger and more competitive. We want to inspire and support camaraderie among Chattanooga’s growing startup community and remove the legal obstacles between your vision and success.

Chambliss Startup Group – where legal expertise meets great ideas.

Bill Aiken | Shareholder | 423.757.0216 | waiken@chamblisslaw.com

Jim Catanzaro | Shareholder, Chair, Business Section | 423.757.0274 | jcatanzaro@chamblisslaw.com

Martha Culp | Associate | 423.757.0236 | mculp@chamblisslaw.com

Brad Davis | Shareholder | 423.757.0291 | bdavis@chamblisslaw.com

Cathy Dorvil| Associate | 423.757.0240 | cdorvil@chamblisslaw.com

Kurt Faires | Of Counsel |423.757.0226 | kfaires@chamblisslaw.com

Paul Forsyth | Associate | 423.757.0299 | pforsyth@chamblisslaw.com

Justin Furrow | Shareholder | 423.757.0221 | jfurrow@chamblisslaw.com

Peter Harrison | Associate | 423.757.0298 | pharrison@chamblisslaw.com

Chris Hennen | Associate | 423.757.0238 | chennen@chamblisslaw.com

Rick Hitchcock | Shareholder | 423.757.0222 | rhitchcock@chamblisslaw.com

J. Nelson Irvine | Of Counsel | 423.757.0208 | jnirvine@chamblisslaw.com

Willa Kalaidjian | Associate | 423.757.0207 | wkalaidjian@chamblisslaw.com

Cameron Kapperman | Associate | 423.757.0259 | ckapperman@chamblisslaw.com

Andy Leffler | Associate | 423.757.0295 | aleffler@chamblisslaw.com

Jeffrey Maddux | Shareholder | 423.757.0296 | jmaddux@chamblisslaw.com

Cal Marshall | Associate | 423.757.0214 | cmarshall@chamblisslaw.com

Leah McElmoyl | Associate | 423.757.0248 | lmcelmoyl@chamblisslaw.com

Laura McKinney | Associate | 423.757.0248 | lmckinney@chamblisslaw.com

Alex McVeagh | Associate | 423.757.0237 | amcveagh@chamblisslaw.com

Jason Mirmelstein | Shareholder, Chairman of Chambliss Startup Group | 423.757.0225 | jmirmelstein@chamblisslaw.com

Jed Roebuck | Associate | 423.757.0220 | jroebuck@chamblisslaw.com

Mike St. Charles | Shareholder, Managing Shareholder | 423.757.0260 | mstcharles@chamblisslaw.com

Logan C. Threadgill | Associate | 423.757.0267 | lthreadgill@chamblisslaw.com

Paul Weidlich | Shareholder | 423.757.0232 | pweidlich@chamblisslaw.com

Kirby Yost | Associate | 423.757.0254 | kyost@chamblisslaw.com